Vorstand TC-Altbirnau e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Birkhofer

Tel. 07551-62148
vorstand@tc-altbirnau.de

2. Vorstand

Martin Hahn

Tel. 01727604065
martin.hahn@helchenhof.de

Kassierer

Gordon Tiedemann

Tel. 01739595478
kassierer@tc-altbirnau.de

Sportwart

Steve Ostergaard

Tel. 015161866703
sportwart@tc-altbirnau.de

Jugendwart

Georg Kliewer

Tel. 07551-831045
jugendwart@tc-altbirnau.de

Schriftführerin

Festwartin

Internet + Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sonja Würden

info@tc-altbirnau.de

Verantwortlicher für die Platzanlage

Günter Teutsch

Tel. 07773-1323
mobil 017692291988
g.teutsch@freenet.de

Vereinstrainer/Tennisschule

Adrian Schuster Tel. 0174-9019043

adischuster@googlemail.com


www.tennisschule-adrianschuster.de